Eats and Nacho Soup!?

Happy freaking Friday! It’s going to feel springy here today! Weather in the 50s…I’ll take it! Yesterday was a great first day of spring with sunny weather and temperatures slowly rising! Even if I didn’t get free Rita’s the day was still a win in my book!

Since I didn’t do a WIAW post I thought sharing my meals from yesterday would be a good trade!

Breakfast was my favorite oatmeal…

20140320-204244.jpg

Lunch was a hodgepodge plate. I had some roasted sweet potato slices along with an egg sandwich!

20140320-204335.jpg

I’ve been on a snack kick with apples. The Fuji apples from Trader Joe’s have been fantastic!

20140320-204421.jpg

Finally, my favorite meal from yesterday… Dinner! Steamed broccoli, salad, and homemade barbecue shrimp pizza! Total win!

20140320-204519.jpg

Last time I managed to do the arm burner video by Gina! Seriously that is a great arm workout!

Just because it’s Friday and just because I love you check out the recipe I found in the new Food Network Magazine. NACHO SOUP!?!? Hello lover!

20140320-204805.jpg

Have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a comment :)

