Weekly meal plan 3/24

Hi friends happy Monday!! Did you have a good weekend?

Ours was really relaxing it was nice to do a lot of movie watching! Frozen-ahhhhhhmazing! I can’t stop singing! It’s a beautiful thing! 🙂

I decided to get my meal plan on yesterday, it’s a pretty simple week for me so it was easy to do! I’ve noticed I didn’t include a ton of meat but I plan on getting my protein through eggs, beans, and veggie burgers. Protein powder too!

Monday:
B: smoothie
L: veggie burger and macaroni
D:crockpot chicken
W: arm burner

Tuesday:
B:French toast breakfast scramble
L: rice bowl
D:taco salad
W: crunches

Wednesday:
B:egg sandwich
L:lasagna
D:subway

Thursday:
B:smoothie
L:rice bowl
D:out to dinner with a friend!
W: arm burner

Friday:
B:oatmeal
L:rice bowl
D:crabs and shrimp!
W: crunches

I’ve got everything I need and I am ready to roll! I go back to the doctor Tuesday and I’m hoping to say good riddance to my boot!!!!

2 thoughts on “Weekly meal plan 3/24

Leave a comment :)

