{Tasty Tuesday} peanut butter jelly smoothie!

I’ve got a good one coming at ya today! For real people. This is the best smoothie I’ve made yet. Don’t ask me why I’m on such a smoothie kick these days. I can’t understand it either. The snow is currently coming down in Baltimore and I’m at my breaking point with winter.

Saturday mornings have been smoothie mornings for me these days. Mostly because I have more time to play in the kitchen. I knew I wanted peanut butter, what else is new, but I also wanted something creamy and sweet since it was 60* outside Saturday!

I decided to try something new and add my favorite combination to a smoothie! Win win!

Here’s the ingredient list! Just combine in a blender! I used my magic bullet because I don’t have a nice blender!

20140324-210112.jpg

6 thoughts on “{Tasty Tuesday} peanut butter jelly smoothie!

  1. Uhhhh yes please! This sounds wonderful! I am so excited for smoothie season to start! This one will be a great one to have after a run, perfect runner fuel 🙂

Leave a comment :)

