New socks!

Goooooooood morning!

How are you on this beautiful Thursday? I’m so excited that the ten day forecast finally has some sun and temperatures over freezing and almost to the 60s! Score!! I’m super excited to go out to dinner with my friend tonight her wedding is quickly approaching and we have tons to catch up on!

My lunch yesterday was so good! I veered slightly from my meal plan to use up some perishables in the fridge and I’m so glad I did! I had a south of the border inspired lunch starring a chicken quesadilla and a side of black beans and fajita style veggies!

20140326-171018.jpg

20140326-171051.jpg

20140326-171158.jpg</a

Because of my deep love for a certain movie my mind immediately went to this!

what is your favorite movie that you just can’t help to always reference!?>

Leave a comment :)

