Meal plan 3/31-4/4

Happy opening day! I’m not a huge baseball gal but I do love the Orioles and going to games! It’s more about the atmosphere for me πŸ™‚

While I won’t be going to the big game today I’ll still be interested to see how the season starts out! Just another work day for me!!! Plus I have a fun night ahead getting my hair done!

Mike and I had a really nice low key weekend around the house since it was basically a monsoon here! This guy was really happy about it though…

20140330-133455.jpg

20140330-133501.jpg</a

I got some arm work in this weekend too! Thanks to Gina>

>

20140330-134326.jpg

Now for his week’s meal plan!
Monday
B:smoothie
L:broccoli macaroni and veggie burger
D:stir fry

Tuesday
B:oatmeal
L:taco wrap
D:leftovers

Wednesday
B:breakfast scramble
L:veggie lasagna from Trader Joe’s
D:Chipotle

Thursday
B:smoothie
L:taco wrap
D:salmon burger

Friday:
B:breakfast scramble
L:confetti macaroni
D:out to dinner!

Are you planning your meals this week!?
>

Leave a comment :)

