WIAW! Meatless Tuesday

It’s Wednesday… You know what that means! Time for some what I ate Wednesday fun! The eats I am sharing are from yesterday and while it wasn’t Monday, the day was meatless! I decided to use a lot of the freezer and cabinet goods that I have on hand this week and yesterday I had it all ready to roll!

Even though there was no meat eaten yesterday, I. Did get a lot of protein in! Check out my macros!

20140401-202448.jpg

20140401-202643.jpg

20140401-202912.jpg

20140401-203127.jpg

Leave a comment :)

