What I ate Wednesday!

It’s Wednesday! Time for the weekly edition of my WIAW action!! While I’ve been slowly getting back into my exercise routine I’ve been sure to track my calories and keep an eye on my macros to be sure I maintain my weight! I’ve been doing really well so far too!

Below are my meals from yesterday! While they may look carb heavy, they actually are not! I subbed Carba nada noodles in my lunch to add in more protein, I only had eggs and a banana in my breakfast scramble, and I added a lot of vegetables into my dinner!

20140408-201557.jpg

Breakfast was my recent favorite breakfast scramble doused in melty peanut butter! This is so easy and so delicious!

20140408-201649.jpg

Lunch came together in a flash thanks to leftover shredded chicken from my crockpot dinner Monday night! I added Carba nada noodles, marinara, and lite shredded mozzarella. This sure was good! Tasted like deconstructed chicken Parmesan!!

20140408-202217.jpg

Finally, my last meal of the day was an oldie but goodie! Confetti macaroni with Annie’s Mac and cheese with lots of veggies added in! This one just makes me happy!

Leave a comment :)

