Weekly meal plan!

Hi friends! How was your weekend? I had such a great time celebrating the bride to be! I hope she had a fun weekend! She is such a good friend and she deserves it!

20140413-193500.jpg

I meal planned yesterday in the drive home and I have a lot on hand so this week’s meal plan came together in no time!

Monday:
B: banana roll up
L: pasta bowl
D: spaghetti

Tuesday:
B: banana roll up
L: veggie burger
D: baked chicken

Wednesday:
B: breakfast scramble
L: veggie burger
D: subway

Thursday:
B: breakfast scramble
L: pizza roll ups
D:risotto and chicken

Friday:
B: oatmeal
L:pizza roll ups
D: girls night dinner

When I got home last night, I was able to spend some nice quality time with Mike. We prepped food, caught up, and made some Easter eggs! How fun are these!?

20140413-193631.jpg

20140413-193636.jpg

I felt like a kid again! 🙂

Have a happy Monday!!!

2 thoughts on “Weekly meal plan!

Leave a comment :)

