Thursday Thoughts

Hi guys!

Another week is winding down here! How has yours been? Mine has been nice! 🙂

I am here today with some thoughts that have been going through my mind lately, feel free to add some of your own in the comments section!

I want today to be like a coffee talk among friends, lets get the dialogue rolling!

1. How am I leaving for my Vegas vacation 1 week from today? I have so much to do and so little time! I need to make a packing list ASAP! Do any of you do that? I plan a rough idea of my outfits and accessories that I will wear while on vacation to keep the over packing at bay! 🙂

2. I miss the gym. I did a drop in body pump class Monday night and modified it to what I could do in terms of my recovery from surgery. I was able to do the majority of the workout but I had to switch a lot up from the lunge track. It worked either way and the instructor didn’t mind! I am planning on joining a gym with only classes in early May. With the nice weather approaching, I am seeing a lot of walks and fitness DVD’s in my future. I don’t need to go back to belonging to 2 gyms!

3. I cannot believe Easter is this weekend! I have a fun idea for a new dessert recipe I am making! Get ready to see it Tuesday! 🙂

4. Do you guys have any suggestions for protecting my scar on my foot? I don’t want it to burn in Vegas but I also don’t want to wear a mega band aid the entire time.

5. I am contemplating buying St. Tropez self tanner for a wedding in May. Have you ever tried it? Should I save money and just get a spray tan?

6. I really want to try to curl my hair more. It is kind of short right now so I need to practice and get creative with the length it currently is! I can only ever get one side to do what I want! HA! 🙂

What are you thinking about today?

2 thoughts on “Thursday Thoughts

Leave a comment :)

