Vegas bound!

Hi friends! I’m currently sitting in the airport waiting to board my plane! This morning started very early for a quick workout with Mike! A wake up call in the 4 o’clock hour was rough!

20140424-080952.jpg

We both got in quick and efficient workouts! I’m glad I started my day on a healthy note! We were back and showered and ready to leave for the airport before 7!!! Caffeinated too!

20140424-081111.jpg

It’s going to be a long travel morning but were excited to be there! Be sure to follow me on Instagram and Twitter for up to the minute updates!

See you from Vegas, baby! πŸ™‚

Leave a comment :)

