Back from Vegas

Hi friends, long time no see! Yesterday was a very long travel day. We left our hotel at 11 via limo (again, dad you rock!) but with the time change we didn’t get back to Maryland until after 10 pm.

I’m officially back from Vegas, at least I think I am! My eyes may be shut all day from this sleepiness… I’m a poster child for jet lag today!

We had a wonderful vacation with my family and I’m sad to be going back to the real world today but unfortunately that is how it is!

I will be back tomorrow for a full recap so be sure to tune in! I have lots of fun and pictures coming at ya! See you tomorrow! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Back from Vegas

Leave a comment :)

