Thursday thoughts

Hi guys! Is your week still going well? One more day!!!!!

Here are some thoughts from my Thursday!

1. I’m loving outdoor walks! In the evening they are perfect and I love the vitamin D and fresh air!

20140507-171933.jpg

2. I adore body pump! I get the best workout and I love to hate the soreness that follows! I just don’t feel like I get the quality from my own workouts Kiel the efficiency from pump! I came home and stretched this week and Spark just had to join me! 🙂

20140507-172050.jpg

3. I’m going to the beach again in a week! Yep! My friend is getting married on the beach next weekend and were heading down early for pre-wedding festivities!

4. I love the pioneer woman! Have you read her blog? Hilarious! I love her show too! I challenge myself to health-if ya few of her recipes this summer!!!

5. I’m so excited to see The Neighbors this weekend! Mike and I are going to go see it Saturday and I can’t wait to laugh my butt off! I really want to see The Other Women, has anyone seen that yet?!

6. Have you ever heard of the Fooducate app? My friend at work told me about it! It gives your food a ‘grade’ to determine it’s quality! It’s interesting so far…

20140507-173040.jpg

What are your thoughts today?!

6 thoughts on “Thursday thoughts

  1. dawn @ running the dawn says:

    hey, i’m a new reader! i have been adding walks into my weekly routine too and i really love it. a great way to get moving without all the impact and i don’t have to take a shower immediately after 🙂

  2. marshallcampusrec says:

    Hi Jackie! My name is Christine and I’m the writer for the Marshall Campus Rec Blog. I just wanted to let you know that I have nominated you for a Liebster Award! You can check it out on the blog’s site. Keep up the good work!

  3. I have really been loving my walks with Axl recently… it is starting to get really warm but it’s nice when you get in the shady spots. 🙂

    Oh and I haven’t used the fooducate app but I read the fooducate blog… love it.

Leave a comment :)

