Weekend recap!

Morning friends!!!

No meal plan for you this week! Sorry guys! I have a short week because Mike and I are heading to the beach Wednesday night! My friend is getting married!!!! I’m in the wedding party do we have a lot of fun coming up this weekend!

I had a fabulous weekend! Did you?

My Saturday started with a smoothie and some relaxation and it was perfect!

20140511-170100.jpg

It was such a beautiful day so I had to be outside! I did a walk/ run and it was amazing! More walking than running obviously but it was nice to have a few jogging spurts in there!

20140511-170155.jpg

Saturday Mike and I ran some errands, I did some shopping 🙂 , and we went to the movies to see the neighbors! Holy hilarious! If you need a good laugh, go see this movie!

Yesterday was all about celebrating my momma! She is the best! We took a long walk together in the morning and spent the entire day together! Spark got in on the fun too!

20140511-170845.jpg

…maybe he had a little too much fun! 🙂

We had a fabulous dinner on the grill and had awesome family time! I love my family!!!

what are you up to this week?!

2 thoughts on “Weekend recap!

Leave a comment :)

