Made it to the beach!

We made it to the beach last night for my friend’s wedding! After a long day of work we were ready to have fun!

Before we left, we swung into Subway for our favorites! Turkey for me!

20140514-201002.jpg

We did have to stop part way to get some diet coke…. Don’t worry I shared with Mike! Even if I am not driving XL diet cokes are a must for road trips!

20140514-201051.jpg

I’m hoping to catch some beach time with my girlfriends today! So far it looks like the weather is going to cooperate, yay! This girl needs a tan!

Tonight we have a cookout with everyone so it is sure to be fun! 🙂

What are you doing today?!

5 thoughts on “Made it to the beach!

Leave a comment :)

