Workouts from the week plus a circuit!

Hi there! Happy Friday! How’s your week been? I’m so excited for a busy weekend ahead with lots of family fun! Tonight kicks it off with a date night with Mike! 🙂

I had a great week of workouts with a lot of variety! Check it out!

Monday: body pump

Tuesday: spinning-whoa

Wednesday: 2 mile run, body pump, 2 mile walk

Thursday: easy yoga. I missed this in my life! I need to get this back into the weekly rotation! It felt so amazing to stretch out my sore body!

20140529-191401-69241816.jpg
Friday: elliptical hills and the below circuit workout I scratched out yesterday! I was looking for something quick yet got my full body!

Complete the below circuit 3 times through ten reps on each exercise.

Squat to shoulder press
Static Left lunge with bicep curls
Dead lift to upright row
Static Right Lunge with lateral raises
5 burpees

Here’s to a weekend of fun and another week of great workouts!!!!

What are you doing this weekend?!

2 thoughts on “Workouts from the week plus a circuit!

Leave a comment :)

