Weekly meal plan!

Hi guys! Did you have a nice weekend? Mine was full of family fun and quality time with my favorite people!

Yesterday Mike and I made a delicious meal for dinner (just wait for tomorrow’s post!) so I’ve got some delicious leftovers to start my week out right! We also did a ton of food prep so I am ready to roll this week!!!

Monday:
B: breakfast banana burrito
L:chicken on salad
D: pulled pork with salad

Tuesday:
B: 2 ingredient pancake
L: chicken on salad
D: scallops and rice

Wednesday:
B:breakfast banana burrito
L:chicken on salad
D:leftovers!

Thursday:
B:breakfast banana burrito
L:chicken on salad
D:subway

Friday:
B:breakfast banana burrito
L:out!
D:out!

Mike and I are leaving for a beach trip Friday so I don’t need to plan for that! I haves bunch of great workouts scheduled this week too! I’m excited to do them! I had a great run Saturday morning (still no pain, yay!) and the endorphins were amazing! It’s so true that a run guarantees a smile! 🙂

Have you planned and prepped this week?!

2 thoughts on “Weekly meal plan!

Leave a comment :)

