What I ate Wednesday!

Hi there! Are you ready for yet another round of what I ate Wednesday fun?! I sure am this is always a fun day in the blog world!

These were my eats Monday!

Breakfast: banana burrito… So simple just top a tortilla with almond butter, a banana and wrap it up!

20140603-203219-73939708.jpg

Lunch was a delicious salad I have been enjoying variations of all week! Spring mix topped with grilled chicken, brown rice, corn, and lite ranch! Cilantro too! Holy deliciousness!

20140603-203252-73972460.jpg

My afternoon snack was leftover tropical fruit salad with vanilla Greek yogurt! So summery and sweet!

20140603-203331-74011141.jpg

Dinner was the same as lunch but with leftover pulled pork from the tacos on Sunday night!

I followed up a great day of eating with an even more amazing body pump class.

20140603-203425-74065073.jpg

God I love this! Especially since I had to miss spinning yesterday! I was really looking forward to it but car trouble trumped it! So bummed! At least a late night run made up for it and gave me some endorphins!

Now it’s your turn…. What have you been eating this week?!

10 thoughts on “What I ate Wednesday!

  1. I’m not a huge fan of the regular ranch, but for some reason I adore light ranch. I think maybe because its not as thick? Whatever it is, that salad looks bomb!
    And I’m so jealous of your body pump classes!! I don’t belong to a gym, but hopefully one day I will and I’ll be able to try out one of those classes!

Leave a comment :)

