Workout plan for the week!

Ah! Another amazing weekend in the books! I had a blast celebrating and relaxing on Father’s Day with my dad!

Today is back to the grind and a on other busy week! I decided to plan my food and workouts for the week so that I could start my week on a healthy note!

I had 2 great runs this weekend but I’m still trying to keep it to a minimum as my foot is still not 100%.

Monday: body pump
Tuesday: elliptical hills and arm burner
Wednesday: kettle bell DVD and tabata
Thursday: body pump
Friday: yoga meltdown and elliptical hills

What are you doing this week!?

Leave a comment :)

