Thursday thoughts!

Lots of random tangents for ya today!

– we saw two more houses last night. There’s so much to think about. I wish we could combine our favorite parts of both!

– even though the house hunting is so overwhelming I am so happy to be able to do this with my best friend!

– have you ever heard of a pluot? It’s a plum crossed with an apricot. Mike got them at the store this week. Interesting!

– tonight I have body pump again! I’m still sore from Monday and I love it!

– we’re going to see more wedding venues this weekend…love is in the air!

– this heat and humidity is doing horrible things to my hair. Holy frizz.

– we are leaving for the beach in less than a month! So many fun things to look forward to! 🙂

What’s on your mind today? Anyone try the smoothie yet??

2 thoughts on “Thursday thoughts!

Leave a comment :)

