Long time no chat!

Well hi there! How are you? It’s been a while! I’ve been SUPER busy over here! All good things though!

Some updates!

– we bought a house! I am still in shock! We signed the contract this weekend and hope to move in this month!

-we picked a wedding venue! I’m so excited! It’s beyond perfect for us and so beautiful!

– we set a wedding date! 9/6/15 can’t come soon enough! I cannot wait to marry my best friend!

– we chose colors! We’re thinking cobalt blue, pink accents and grey for the boys!

– the bridal parties have been picked! This is how I asked my gals!

20140630-205339-75219925.jpg

20140630-205339-75219583.jpg

– I’m so happy! I can’t believe how my life has evolved in the last month!

Leave a comment :)

