What I ate Wednesday!

Yesterday was settlement day! It was so exciting! I think I am still in shock! Today and tomorrow are back to reality and routine before the big move on Friday! Yesterday we were able to move in a lot of little stuff and clothes so I felt productive! We also went to Sam’s club and stocked up on essentials! Oh the exciting life of adults! Haha!

Yesterday was a delicious day of eating! I started my day with a Kettelbell DVD so it was necessary to recover with a lot of protein! Hello eggs!

20140729-214055-78055949.jpg

After we ran our errands we sat by our new pool to have a picnic lunch! Mike packed us a delicious picnic of chicken on salads!

20140729-214142-78102306.jpg

20140729-214141-78101946.jpg

After another trip of small stuff loaded into Mikes car I headed back home for dinner. Salsa chicken was on the menu and boy was it good!!!!

20140729-214223-78143114.jpg

If you can believe it I had even more errands of last minute things to pick up last night after dinner! I would be annoyed with all the small trips if this all wasn’t so exciting! 🙂

After work I’m dropping off another load and hopefully organizing some of what I drop off before a few meetings with WEDDING VENDORS (!!!!) in the evening. This is most certainly the most exciting time of my life so far!

Leave a comment :)

