Friday favorites

Today is a special edition of my Friday favs!

1. My family! Through the packing, moving, engagement, and wedding planning over the last two months I’ve shared so many special memories! So much more to come too! I can’t thank them enough for all the help they’ve given us!

2. My new house!!! Hello! I’ve never had a pool or my own space before! I’m so excited to decorate! Not so excited about removing all the old wall paper!

3. Soft tissues, hah. I’ve had a bit of a cold this week (perfect timing right?) and my nose has been awfully chapped. I’m very happy soft tissues exist to help a girl out!

4. Peanut butter from Trader Joe’s. It’s just a classic.

5. Fresh tomatoes from the garden. Is there anything more perfect in the summer!?

Leave a comment :)

